Schedule ICC Champion Trophy 2017 England

London, June 1: India will begin their title barrier against chief adversaries Pakistan in the Champions Trophy 2017 One Day Universal competition in Britain. MS Dhoni talks on “exceptional” Champions Trophy The gatherings and timetable of the competition were declared today (June 1) in London. India and Pakistan are in Pool B.

Champions Trophy One Day Internatioanl competition will be challenged by main 8 sides on the planet. India are the holders, having won in 2013.

Day                Date                 Teams                                                  Timing

(Thursday)         June 1                     Bangladesh Vs England (The Oval)                3 PM IST

(Friday)              June 2                     New Zealand Vs Australia (Edgbaston)         3 PM IST

(Saturday)         June 3                      South Africa Vs Sri Lanka (The Oval)             3 PM IST

(Sunday)           June 4                       Pakistan Vs India (Edgbaston)                         3 PM IST

(Monday)         June 5                        Bangladesh Vs Australia  (The Oval) – D/N   6 PM IST

(Tuesday)         June 6                        England Vs New Zealand (Cardiff)                  3 PM IST

(Wednesday)   June 7                        South Africa  Vs Pakistan (Edgbaston) D/N   6 PM IST

(Thursday)       June 8                        Sri Lanka  Vs India (The Oval)                           3 PM IST

(Friday)            June 9                         Bangladesh Vs New Zealand (Cardiff)              3 PM IST

(Saturday)       June 10                        Australia Vs England (Edgbaston)                    3 PM IST

(Sunday)          June 11                        South Africa Vs India (The Oval) –                     3 PM IST

(Monday)        June 12                        Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka (Cardiff) –                        3 PM IST

June 13 (Tuesday) – REST DAY


(Wednesday)  June 14                          1st Semi-final (A1 Vs B2) (Cardiff)                    3 PM IST

(Thursday)     June 15                            2nd Semi-final (A2 Vs B1) (Edgbaston)          3 PM IST

June 16, 17 – REST DAYS

(Sunday)         June 18                             FINAL (The Oval)                                               3 PM IST

(Monday)       June 19                              Reserve Day for the FINAL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *